Our Team

¬ Martin Lacombe - President
mlacombe@perfocan.com / 514.713.8264
¬ Katie Stapels - VP Adm. & Development
kstapels@perfocan.com / 514.703.3246
¬ Brian Winchester - VP Sales
bwinchester@perfocan.com / 514.246.2200
¬ Normand Nault - VP Sales
nnault@perfocan.com / 514.609.7041
¬ Ghislaine Aubry - Account Manager
Contact info unavailable.
¬ Nancy Breton - Account Manager
nbreton@perfocan.com / 581.308.3950
¬ Audrée Gagnon - Account Manager
agagnon@perfocan.com / 418.933.6093
¬ Claude Marchand - Account Manager
cmarchand@perfocan.com / 514.219.5572
¬ Nicolas Normandeau - Account Manager
nnormandeau@perfocan.com / 514.209.7566
¬ Sébastien Pelletier - Account Manager
spelletier@perfocan.com / 581.994.7878
¬ Paul-André Piché - Account Manager
papiche@perfocan.com / 514.210.6292
¬ Carole Surprenant - Account Manager / France Délices
csurprenant@francedelices.com / 514.705.9353
¬ Erika Winchester - Special Projects
ewinchester@perfocan.com / 514.754.6113
¬ Lise Antonuk - Customer Service
service@perfocan.com / 514.985.0900

History

The company PERFORMANCE FOOD BROKER Inc., was founded May 10th 2010.The founders Martin Lacombe and Katie Stapels joined forces, efforts and experiences to build on their passion offering the best of themselves and give an exceptional service their manufacturing partners and Food Service customers.

Gradually, while respecting their goals and mission, they expanded the range of manufacturers, increased the company's structure and in 2014 moved in a much larger building in Repentigny. Today the company has 10 employees including the two founders, and has representation in Ontario.

Our Mission

To be a leader in innovation and service for our manufacturing partners and clients in the sale and marketing of products to the food service.


Company pictures